What is vaucluse?


The Vaucluse ( ; Occitan: Vauclusa in classical norm or Vau-Cluso in Mistralian norm) is a department in the southeast of France, named after the famous spring, the Fontaine-de-Vaucluse.

Read more about Vaucluse.

Some articles on vaucluse:

Les 3 Jours De Vaucluse
... Les 3 Jours de Vaucluse is a road bicycle race held annually in the French department of Vaucluse ...
Constituency (France) - Metropolitan France: 555 Constituencies - Vaucluse (84) - 4 Seats
... Vaucluse's 1st constituency Vaucluse's 2nd constituency Vaucluse's 3rd constituency Vaucluse's 4th constituency ...
Thierry Mariani - Political Career
... Member of the National Assembly of France for Vaucluse (4th constituency) 1993–2010 (Became secretary of State in 2010) ... Vice-president of the General Council of Vaucluse 1992–2001 ... General councillor of Vaucluse 1988–2001 ...