Watch Me Disappear - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Watch Me Disappear"
  2. "Pennywhistle"
  3. "Becoming Bryn"
  4. "City Of Rescue"
  5. "Farmer's Son"
  6. "Mugged By The Mob"
  7. "The Slant"
  8. "The Glenorchy Bunyip"
  9. "Dogsday"
  10. "Lupus"
  11. "The Devil In Me"

Read more about this topic:  Watch Me Disappear

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The world leaves no track in space, and the greatest action of man no mark in the vast idea.
    Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803–1882)