Watashitachi No Tamura-kun

Watashitachi no Tamura-kun (わたしたちの田村くん?, lit. Our Tamura-kun, officially translated as either Tamura-kun of Ours or Our Dear Tamura-kun) is a two-volume Japanese light novel series by Yuyuko Takemiya, with illustrations by Yasu. The first volume was released on June 10, 2005 and the second followed on September 10, 2005, both published by MediaWorks under their Dengeki Bunko imprint. A manga adaptation by Sachi Kurafuji was serialized in Dengeki Comic Gao! between May 2006 and February 2008. A radio drama was also produced based on the series, and a two-disc compilation of the drama was released on April 30, 2007.

Read more about Watashitachi No Tamura-kun:  Plot, Characters