Unorthodox (album) - Personnel


Edge of Sanity
  • Dan Swanö − Vocals, Piano
  • Andreas "Dread" Axelsson − Guitars
  • Sami Nerberg − Guitars
  • Anders Lindberg − Bass
  • Benny Larsson − Drums, Percussion
Guest musicians
  • Yasmina Molero - Additional Vocals on "Enigma"
  • Anders Mareby − Classical Guitar, Cello (ex-Brejn Dedd)
  • Mattias Axelsson - Photography
  • Bart Meganck - Cover art
  • Lasse Hoile - Logo art
  • Gunnar Swanö - Logo art
  • Boss - Executive producer
  • Rex Gisslén - Engineering, Mixing
  • Dread - Logo art concept
  • Dan Swanö - Mixing
  • Dogger Tralce - Drawing

Read more about this topic:  Unorthodox (album)

Other articles related to "personnel":

Armed Forces Of The Netherlands - Unionized Military
... van Militair Personeel (AFMP, General Federation of Military Personnel), which was recognized by the Dutch government in 1966 ... General Christian Organisation for Military Personnel) ... of Dutch Officers and Middle- and Seniorlevel Civilian Personnel), which was recognized by the Dutch government in 2004 ...
Paratrooper - History - Empire of Japan
... by a major general, and was organized as follows headquarters company (220 personnel) aviation brigade raiding brigade two glider infantry regiments raiding artillery company (120 ...

Famous quotes containing the word personnel:

    This woman is headstrong, obstinate and dangerously self- opinionated.
    —Report by Personnel Officer at I.C.I., rejecting Mrs. Thatcher for a job in 1948.