Tunes of Wacken – Live - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Scotland United"
  3. "The Dark Of The Sun"
  4. "The Reaper"
  5. "The Round Table (Forever)"
  6. "Excalibur"
  7. "Circle Of Witches"
  8. "The Ballad Of Mary (Queen Of Scots)"
  9. "Lionheart"
  10. "Morgane Le Fay"
  11. "Knights Of The Cross"
  12. "Rebellion (The Clans Are Marching)"
  13. "Heavy Metal Breakdown"

Read more about this topic:  Tunes Of Wacken – Live

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The war is dreadful. It is the business of the artist to follow it home to the heart of the individual fighters—not to talk in armies and nations and numbers—but to track it home.
    —D.H. (David Herbert)