Thirsty Work - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. Goin' Nowhere (Rossi/Frost/Macannany) 3:50
  2. I Didn't Mean It (David) 3:22
  3. Confidence (Bown) 3:14
  4. Point of No Return (Bown/Edwards) 3:50
  5. Sail Away (Rossi/Frost) 3:34
  6. Like It or Not (Rossi/Frost) 4:01
  7. Soft in the Head (Rossi/Frost) 3:20
  8. Queenie (Rossi/Frost) 3:32
  9. Lover of the Human Race (Rossi/Bown) 3:32
  10. Sherri, Don't Fail Me Now! (Bown/Edwards) 3:20
  11. Rude Awakening Time (Rossi/Frost) 4:12
  12. Back on My Feet (Rossi/Frost) 3:06
  13. Restless (Warnes) 4:10
  14. Ciao-Ciao (Rossi/Bown) 3:31
  15. Tango (Rossi/Frost) 4:06
  16. Sorry (Rossi/Frost) 3:28

Read more about this topic:  Thirsty Work

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    If you are ambitious of climbing up to the difficult, and in a manner inaccessible, summit of the Temple of Fame, your surest way is to leave on one hand the narrow path of Poetry, and follow the narrower track of Knight-Errantry, which in a trice may raise you to an imperial throne.
    Miguel De Cervantes (1547–1616)