Thelonious Sphere Monk: Dreaming of The Masters Series Vol. 2 - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Dreaming of the Masters" (Jarman) - 0:57
  2. "Intro to Fifteen" (Art Ensemble of Chicago, Taylor) - 18:25
  3. "Excerpt from Fifteen Part 3A" (Art Ensemble of Chicago, Taylor) - 10:51
  4. "'Round Midnight" (Monk) - 15:23
  5. "Caseworks" (Art Ensemble of Chicago, Taylor) - 8:22
  6. "Nutty" (Monk) - 7:27
  7. "Dreaming of the Masters" (Jarman) - 0:52
  • Recorded January 16–19 & 31, February 3 and March 10–11, 1990 at Systems Two Studios, Brooklyn, NY

Read more about this topic:  Thelonious Sphere Monk: Dreaming Of The Masters Series Vol. 2

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The universe constantly and obediently answers to our conceptions; whether we travel fast or slow, the track is laid for us. Let us spend our lives in conceiving then. The poet or the artist never yet had so fair and noble a design but some of his posterity at least could accomplish it.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)