The Rising (Trivium Song) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All lyrics written by Matt Heafy.

No. Title Music Length
1. "Ignition" Heafy 3:54
2. "Detonation" Heafy 4:28
3. "Entrance of the Conflagration" Heafy 4:35
4. "Anthem (We Are the Fire)" Heafy, Paolo Gregoletto 4:03
5. "Unrepentant" Corey Beaulieu 4:51
6. "And Sadness Will Sear" Heafy 3:34
7. "Becoming the Dragon" Heafy 4:43
8. "To the Rats" Gregoletto 3:42
9. "This World Can't Tear Us Apart" Heafy 3:30
10. "Tread the Floods" Beaulieu 3:33
11. "Contempt Breeds Contamination" Heafy 4:28
12. "The Rising" Gregoletto 3:45
13. "The Crusade" (Instrumental) Heafy 8:19
Total length: 57:35
iTunes and "Anthem (We Are the Fire)" single bonus tracks
No. Title Length
14. "Broken One" 5:50
15. "Vengeance" 3:38

Read more about this topic:  The Rising (Trivium Song)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The most difficult crime to track is the one which is purposeless.
    Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859–1930)