The Mice Templar

The Mice Templar is an American comic book series created by Bryan J. L. Glass, and Michael Avon Oeming that is published by Image Comics. The series is an anthropomorphic fantasy tale that follows the struggles of a small group of mice against an evil tyrant king.

The series has been published in six to nine issue story arcs. Volume 1 entitled Prophecy was published in 2007, and consisted of six issues. Volume 2 Destiny was published 2009, and consisted of nine issues. Volume 3 A Mid-Winter Night's Dream is currently being published.

Volume one featured art by co-creator Michael Avon Oeming, beginning in the second volume Victor Santos took over the art duties.

Read more about The Mice Templar:  Plot Synopsis, Legends and Lore, Significant Locations, Characters, Collected Editions, Awards, Interviews

Other articles related to "the mice templar, mice templar, the mice":

The Mice Templar - Interviews
... creative team before the release of the Destiny arc,Mice Templar embraces it's Destiny, June 2009 The website published an interview with the creative team entitled The Mice ...

Famous quotes containing the word mice:

    And the sun and the stove and the mice and the gnawed paper
    Made up the days and nights when I missed supper,
    Paring my nails, looking over the farbelow street
    Of tramways and bells. But one night I heard the feet.
    Philip Larkin (1922–1986)