The Dude (Devin The Dude Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

# Title Producer(s) Featured performer(s) Time
1 "The Dude" Scarface 5:11
2 "Sticky Green" Tone Capone Scarface 3:09
3 "Don't Wait" Vintage Crate Music DMG, Spice 1 4:43
4 "Do What You Wanna Do" N.O. Joe 4:28
5 "Mo Fa Me" Domo 3:43
6 "Alright" Domo Randy Ran 4:34
7 "Bust One for Ya" J.B. 1:14
8 "See What I Could Pull" Devin the Dude 5:03
9 "Write & Wrong" Domo 5:02
10 "One Day at a Time" Scarface, Mr. Lee K-Dee, K.B. 3:58
11 "Boo Boo'n" Domo 4:19
12 "Like a Sweet" Devin the Dude, Domo Scarface, Jugg Mugg, Killemall, Ant Live 5:22
13 "Show Em'" Domo, Daddy Mook K.B. 4:36
14 "Ligole Bips (Southern Girls)" Domo Odd Squad, K.B. 4:37
15 "Can't Change Me" Scarface, Mr. Lee K-Dee, K.B. 4:10
16 "I Can't Quit" N.O. Joe 4:43
17 "Georgy" Tone Capone Kuirshan 3:23

Read more about this topic:  The Dude (Devin The Dude Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Anyone who tries to keep track of what is happening in China is going to end up by wearing all the skin of his left ear from twirling around on it.
    Robert Benchley (1889–1945)