The Age of The Understatement - Track Listing

Track Listing

All lyrics written by Alex Turner and Miles Kane.

No. Title Length
1. "The Age of the Understatement" 3:07
2. "Standing Next to Me" 2:18
3. "Calm Like You" 2:26
4. "Separate and Ever Deadly" 2:38
5. "The Chamber" 2:37
6. "Only the Truth" 2:44
7. "My Mistakes Were Made for You" 3:04
8. "Black Plant" 3:59
9. "I Don't Like You Anymore" 3:05
10. "In My Room" 2:29
11. "Meeting Place" 3:55
12. "The Time Has Come Again" 2:22

Different versions of the album list the last two tracks in a different manner. Catalog number WIGCD208 lists track #11 and #12 as "The Meeting Place" and "Time Has Come Again" respectively while catalog number WIGCD208S lists them as "Meeting Place" and "The Time Has Come Again".

Read more about this topic:  The Age Of The Understatement

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Away went the messenger’s bicycle,
    His serpent’s track went up the hill forever.
    And all the time she stood there hot as fever
    And cold as any icicle.
    John Crowe Ransom (1888–1974)