Sweet Revenge (David Johansen Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All tracks composed by David Johansen and Joe Delia except where indicated:

  1. "Heard The News"
  2. "Big Trouble"
  3. "I Ain't Workin' Anymore"
  4. "King Of Babylon" (David Johansen, Joe Delia, Danny Toan)
  5. "Sweet Revenge"
  6. "Too Many Midnights"
  7. "In My Own Time"
  8. "The Stinkin' Rich" (David Johansen, Joe Delia, Brett Cartwright)
  9. "N.Y. Doll"

Read more about this topic:  Sweet Revenge (David Johansen Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    To most men, experience is like the stern lights of a ship, which illumine only the track it has passed.
    Samuel Taylor Coleridge (1772–1834)