Summer Nights (album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Summer Night" (Al Dubin, Harry Warren) – 4:20
  2. "Anouman" (Django Reinhardt) – 4:40
  3. "Douce Ambiance" (Reinhardt) – 4:52
  4. "For Django" (Joe Pass) – 3:05
  5. "D-Joe" (Pisano) – 3:09
  6. "I Got Rhythm" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) – 4:41
  7. "E-Blue Eyes" (Pass) – 5:38
  8. "Belleville" (Reinhardt) – 3:57
  9. "(In My) Solitude" (Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Eddie DeLange)3:26
  10. "Tears (Razao le Viver)" (Eumir Deodato) – 4:48
  11. "In a Sentimental Mood" (Ellington, Mills, Manny Kurtz) – 2:51
  12. "Them There Eyes" (Maceo Pinkard, Doris Tauber, William Tracey) – 2:28

Read more about this topic:  Summer Nights (album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    I know what you’re thinking. Did he fire six shots or only five? Well, to tell you the truth, in all this excitement I’ve kinda lost track myself. But being this is a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, and would blow your head clean off—you’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?
    Harry Fink, U.S. screenwriter, Rita Fink, U.S. screenwriter, Dean Riesner, U.S. screenwriter, and Don Siegel. Harry Callahan (Clint Eastwood)