Stateless (Stateless Album)

Stateless (Stateless Album)

Stateless is the self-titled and debut studio album released July 16, 2007 (2007-07-16) by Stateless on German Electronica label !K7. The album includes besides newly written and recorded songs, all tracks previously released on The Bloodstream EP (2005) and debut-single "Down Here" (2004). The tracks "Exit", "Prism #1" and "Bloodstream" were released as singles promoting the album.

The artwork for the album and singles was created by Non-Format.

The song "Bloodstream" was used in the first season finale of the American TV show The Vampire Diaries.

Read more about Stateless (Stateless Album):  Track Listing, Release History

Other related articles:

Stateless (Stateless Album) - Release History
... Region Date Label Format Catalog Worldwide 2007-07-16 K7 records CD K7214CD ...