Split (Zeke/Peter Pan Speedrock Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Two Lane Blacktop"
  2. "Death Train"
  3. "10 to the Riverside Blues"
  4. "Wang Dang"
  5. "Fuck All Night"
  6. "Rid"
  7. "Better Off Dead"
  8. "Who Was in My Room Last Night"
  9. "Outta Control"
  10. "Dead End (live)"
  11. "Twist of Fate (live)"

(tracks 1-6 by Zeke, tracks 7-11 by Peter Pan Speedrock)

Track 8 was originally written by The Butthole Surfers. Wang Dang is a Zeke cover of the Ted Nugent's Wang Dang Sweet Poontang from the 1977 album Cat Scratch Fever.

Read more about this topic:  Split (Zeke/Peter Pan Speedrock Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    It is remarkable how easily and insensibly we fall into a particular route, and make a beaten track for ourselves. I had not lived there a week before my feet wore a path from my door to the pond-side; and though it is five or six years since I trod it, it is still quite distinct. It is true, I fear, that others may have fallen into it, and so helped to keep it open.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)