Split: Facing New York/Amity - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Paper Shepherd"– 3:56 (Facing New York)
  2. "With a Grain of Salt"– 3:57 (Amity)
  3. "Today (It Ends)"– 4:26 (Facing New York)
  4. "This Song Is Low Carb"– 2:51 (Amity)
  5. "Roman Son"– 6:47 (Facing New York)
  6. "Mondee Le Sauve - 4:02 (Amity)

Read more about this topic:  Split: Facing New York/Amity

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    I was the conductor of the Underground Railroad for eight years, and I can say what most conductors can’t say—I never ran my train off the track and I never lost a passenger.
    Harriet Tubman (1821–1913)