Speedway Premier League Four-Team Championship - Winners

Year Winners 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
1995 Cradley Heathens
1996 Oxford Cheetahs
1997 Long Eaton Invaders Edinburgh Monarchs Oxford Cheetahs Berwick Bandits
1998 Peterborough Panthers Edinburgh Monarchs Hull Vikings Reading Racers
1999 Sheffield Tigers Newport Wasps Isle of Wight Islanders Arena Essex Hammers
2000 Sheffield Tigers Isle of Wight Islanders Swindon Robins Berwick Bandits
2001 Workington Comets Newcastle Diamonds Sheffield Tigers Isle of Wight Islanders
2002 Berwick Bandits Arena Essex Hammers Newport Wasps Hull Vikings
2003 Swindon Robins Trelawny Tigers Newport Wasps Glasgow Tigers
2004 Workington Comets Stoke Potters Glasgow Tigers Rye House Rockets
2005 Somerset Rebels Workington Comets Exeter Falcons Rye House Rockets
2006 Workington Comets Somerset Rebels Sheffield Tigers King's Lynn Stars
2007 Isle of Wight Islanders Somerset Rebels King's Lynn Stars Rye House Rockets
2008 Workington Comets King's Lynn Stars Somerset Rebels Scunthorpe Scorpions
2009 Workington Comets Somerset Rebels Edinburgh Monarchs Berwick Bandits
2010 Birmingham Brummies Edinburgh Monarchs Somerset Rebels Sheffield Tigers
2011 Ipswich Witches Leicester Lions Workington Comets Somerset Rebels
2012 Berwick Bandits Leicester Lions Workington Comets Plymouth Devils

Read more about this topic:  Speedway Premier League Four-Team Championship

Other articles related to "winners, winner":

Indonesia National Football Team - Honours - Others
... Jakarta Anniversary Tournament Winners (1) 1972 Runner-Up (1) 1978 Indonesian Independence Cup Winners (3) 1987, 2000, 2008 Pestabola Merdeka Winners (3) 1961, 1962, 1969 Runner-Up (4) 1957 ...
Jamie Redknapp - Honours
... Liverpool FA Cup winners 1992, 2001 League Cup winners 1995, 2001 FA Charity Shield winners 2001 UEFA Cup winners 2001 UEFA Super Cup winners 2001 ...
FA Vase Winners and Finalists
... For a full list of FA Vase winners and runners-up, see List of FA Vase winners ... Two FA Vase winners, Forest Green Rovers and Tamworth, have gone on to play in the Football Conference at the top level of the non-league pyramid ... No FA Vase winner has yet reached the Football League, although 2008–09 finalists Glossop North End had briefly competed in the old First Division over a hundred years earlier, and 1985 finalists ...
1980 AFC Asian Cup - Awards - Winners
... 1980 AFC Asian Cup Winners Kuwait First title. ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)