Speed Racer (2008 Video Game) - Soundtrack


The original musical soundtrack of the Speed Racer video game was composed by Winifred Phillips. It has received positive reviews. Reviewer Sam Bishop of IGN wrote, "The music in the game happily bounces back and forth from vaguely tribal, ambient tracks to more driving, aggressive sounding electronica loops."

Track listing
No. Title Length
1. "Opening Cinema" 2:36
2. "Zoom" 4:31
3. "Thunderhead" 2:33
4. "Onuris" 2:34
5. "Chick-Chick-Chick-Ah!" 4:38
6. "Fuji Helexicon" 2:35
7. "Rev it Up" 4:34
8. "Aurora Cryopticon" 2:34
9. "Move It" 4:34
10. "Cosmopolis Grand Prix" 2:32
11. "Under the Hood" 4:36
12. "End Credits" 3:39

Read more about this topic:  Speed Racer (2008 Video Game)

Other articles related to "soundtrack, soundtracks":

Karen O - Career - Soundtrack Work
... O was featured in the track "Cut Me Up" by Har Mar Superstar for the soundtrack to the 2005 horror film House of Wax ... "Highway 61 Revisited" for the I'm Not There movie soundtrack ... Ross on a cover version of Led Zeppelin's "Immigrant Song" for the soundtrack to the English-language version of the film The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, for which Reznor ...
The Matrix Revolutions - Production - Soundtrack
... Although Davis rarely focuses on strong melodies, familiar leitmotifs from earlier in the series reappear ... For example, Neo and Trinity's love theme—which briefly surfaces in the two preceding movies—is finally fully expanded into "Trinity Definitely" the theme from the Zion docks in Reloaded returns as "Men in Metal", and the energetic drumming from the Reloaded tea house fight between Neo and Seraph opens "Tetsujin", as Seraph, Trinity and Morpheus fight off Club Hel's three doormen ...
Book Soundtracks
... See also CategoryBook soundtracks Only a few cases exist of an entire soundtrack being written specifically for a book ... A soundtrack for J ... project, in contrast to all other soundtracks, as the composer was allowed to convey general moods and themes, rather than having to write music to flow for specific scenes ...
Ben Folds Five - Discography - Soundtracks and Compilations
... Wrong soundtrack (1996) - Contributed "Song for the Dumped" The Truth About Cats Dogs soundtrack (1996) - Contributed "Bad Idea" KCRW Rare On Air, Volume 3 (1997) - Contributed "Alice Childress" Lounge-a-palooza (1997 ...