Sonic The Hedgehog Original Sound Track - Track List - Disc 3

Disc 3

  1. Dreams of an Absolution ~Theme of Silver the Hedgehog~
  2. The Ruined World of the Future
  3. Crisis City ~The Flame ~ Skyscraper ~ Whirlwind ~ Tornado~
  4. Confrontation With Iblis
  5. Iblis
  6. He's the Iblis Trigger!
  7. Dusty Desert ~The Ruins~
  8. Is it Right...
  9.  Invasion… Encounter With Amy and Elise
  10. Never Cry, no Matter What
  11. Determination… Return to the Future
  12. The Last Clash With Iblis
  13. Iblis Phase 3
  14. You are my Companion
  15. Mephiles' Smile
  16. Elise's Tears
  17. The Villain was Set Free
  18. The Resurrection of Solaris
  19. The Time-Space Rift
  20. End of the World
  21. Wishing Upon the Chaos Emeralds
  22. Solaris Phase 1
  23. Solaris Phase 2
  24. Solaris Destroyed
  25. The Flame of Hope
  26. Just Smile
  27. Parade / Past Memories
  28. My Destiny ~Theme of Elise~
  29. My Destiny ~Theme of Elise~ (Karaoke Version)

Read more about this topic:  Sonic The Hedgehog Original Sound Track, Track List

Other articles related to "disc 3":

Superman Music - The Soundtracks - Superman II - Restored Complete Score Release - Disc 3
... "Preface/Villains in Zone/ Main Title March" (818) "Superman to Paris/ Lois Climbs Tower" (247) "Walkie-Talkies/Gelignite Bangs/ Superman Saves Lift" (208) "Lift Into Space—Releasing the Villains" (132) "Orange Juice/Prison Intro/ My Little Black Box" (148) "Ursa Flies Over Moon/Spacecraft Wrecked/Moon to Earth" (404) "Lex Escapes" (203) "Sleeping Arrangements/Relaxing at Niagara/Looks Familiar/Superman Saves Boy" (331) "Lex and Miss Teschmacher to Fortress/Lex Plans Partnership" (235) "Suspecting Lois Takes the Plunge/ Clark Fumbles Rescue/Villains Land by Lake" (333) "Clark Exposed as Superman" (311) "Sheriff and Duane Meet Villains/ Lovers Fly North" (221) "Daddy’s Rise and Fall/Flight for Flowers/East Houston Battle" (303) "Lovers at Dinner Table/ Zod Meets General" (135) "Mother’s Advice" (149) "To Bed—Mount Rushmore— Sweet Dreams" (132) "President Kneels Before Zod" (153) "Fight in Diner" (104) "TV President Resigns— Clark to Fortress" (242) "Return of the Green Crystal/Bored Zod" (216) "Non Wrecks Office" (127) "Aerial Battle/Zod Throws Slab/ Superman Saves Spire" (449) "Superman Saves Petrol Tanker/ Superman Fights Zod/Superman Flies Off" (429) "Villains Take Lex and Lois to Fortress/School Games" (311) "Superman Pulls Big Switch/Superman Triumphs Over Villains" (156) "Sad Return" (138) "Lois Forgets" (146) "Happy Lois Back to Normal/ Superman Replaces Stars and Stripes/End Title March" (534) Total Time 7946. ...
Amazing Journey: The Story Of The Who - Disc 3
... There was a limited edition 3 DVD version ... The third disc was Live in Chicago 1979 ...

Famous quotes containing the word disc:

    This is D.J., Disc Jockey to American turning off. Vietnam, hot dam.
    Norman Mailer (b. 1923)