Sirius Calling - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Sirius Calling" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 3:27
  2. "Come on Y'all" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 4:10
  3. "Two-Twenty" (Jarman, Moye) - 2:23
  4. "He Took a Cab to Neptune" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 6:24
  5. "Everyday's a Perfect Day" (Jarman, Moye) - 2:48
  6. "Til Autumn" (Mitchell) - 6:07
  7. "Dance of Circles" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 5:39
  8. "Cruising with JJ" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 4:33
  9. "You Can't Get Away" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 3:48
  10. "Taiko" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 8:48
  11. "There's a Message for You" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 4:21
  12. "Slow Tenor and Bass" (Mitchell) - 5:22
  13. "Voyage" (Favors, Mitchell) - 3:32
  14. "The Council" (Art Ensemble Of Chicago) - 3:30
  • Recorded on April 24–26, 2003 in Madison, WI

Read more about this topic:  Sirius Calling

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    It is remarkable how easily and insensibly we fall into a particular route, and make a beaten track for ourselves. I had not lived there a week before my feet wore a path from my door to the pond-side; and though it is five or six years since I trod it, it is still quite distinct. It is true, I fear, that others may have fallen into it, and so helped to keep it open.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)