Silesian Regional Assembly

The Silesian Regional Assembly (Polish: Sejmik Województwa Śląskiego) is the regional legislature of the voivodeship of Silesian, Poland. It is a unicameral body consists of forty-eight councillors elected for a 4-year term. The current chairperson of the assembly is Piotr Zienc.

Read more about Silesian Regional AssemblyDistricts, 1998-2002 Term, 2002-06 Term, 2006-10 Term, 2010-14 Term, See Also

Other articles related to "silesian regional assembly":

Silesian Regional Assembly - See Also
... Polish Regional Assembly Silesian Voivodeship. ...

Famous quotes containing the word assembly:

    Had every Athenian citizen been a Socrates, every Athenian assembly would still have been a mob.
    James Madison (1751–1836)