Shirley Wong (album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. 無奈那天 (Mou Noi Naa Tin) - However That Day
  2. 藉口 (Ze Hau) - Excuses
  3. 有緣的話 (Jau Jyun Dik Waa) - If Destined
  4. 溫柔的手 (Wan Jau Dik Sau) - Delicate Hands
  5. 尾班車 (Mei Baan Ce) - Last Train
  6. 未平復的心 (Mei Ping Fuk Dik Sam) - The Unsettled Heart
  7. 仍是舊句子 (Jing Si Gau Geoi Zi) - Still The same Old Phrase
  8. 中間人 (Zung Gaan Jan) - Torn Between Two Lovers
  9. 愛聽謊言 (Oi Ting Fong) - Like Listening To Lies
  10. 新生 (San Saang) - New Life

Read more about this topic:  Shirley Wong (album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    Our achievements speak for themselves. What we have to keep track of are our failures, discouragements, and doubts. We tend to forget the past difficulties, the many false starts, and the painful groping. We see our past achievements as the end result of a clean forward thrust, and our present difficulties as signs of decline and decay.
    Eric Hoffer (1902–1983)