Some articles on sangalkam:

Dakar Region - Administration - Rufisque département
... arrondissement/commune of Rufisque is further divided into 3 communes d'arrondissement Sangalkam arrondissement, which, administratively speaking, is the only rural part of the Dakar régio ... The Sangalkam arrondissement is further divided into 2 communautés rurales (i.e ... rural communities") Yenne and Sangalkam commune of Bargny (this commune is not divided into communes d'arrondissement) commune of Sébikotane (this commune is not divided into communes d'arrondissement ...