Sameer (lyricist) - Awards - Zee Cine Award For Best Lyricist

Zee Cine Award For Best Lyricist

  • 1998: "Kuch Kuch Hota Hai" from Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

Read more about this topic:  Sameer (lyricist), Awards

Other articles related to "zee cine award for best lyricist, zee cine award best lyricist":

Zee Cine Award For Best Lyricist

The Zee Cine Award Best Lyricist is chosen by the jury and the winner is announced at the actual ceremony.

The award is given in the current year but the winner is awarded for his/her work in the previous year.

The winners are listed below:-

Year Lyricist Film
2012 Irshad Kamil Rockstar
2008 Prasoon Joshi Taare Zameen Par (Like Stars on Earth) - Maa
2007 Prasoon Joshi Rang De Basanti - Masti ki Pathshala
2006 Gulzar Bunty Aur Babli - Kajra Re
2005 Javed Akhtar Swades - Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera
2004 Amrita Pritam Pinjar - Charka Chalati Hai
2003 Gulzar Saathiya - Saathiya
2002 Javed Akhtar Lagaan - Radha Kaise Na Jale
2001 Javed Akhtar Refugee - Panchhi Nadiya
2000 Anand Bakshi Taal - Ishq Bina
1999 Sameer Kuch Kuch Hota Hai - Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
1998 Javed Akhtar Border - Sandese Aate Hain

Famous quotes containing the word award:

    The award of a pure gold medal for poetry would flatter the recipient unduly: no poem ever attains such carat purity.
    Robert Graves (1895–1985)