Russell Ingall

Russell Ingall (born 24 February 1964, in the United Kingdom) is an Australian V8 Supercar driver. Ingall won the V8 Supercar Championship in 2005, he was also the Championship runner up in 1998, 1999 and 2001. Ingall has also won the Bathurst 1000 motor race twice, in 1995 and 1997. His particular driving style earned him the nickname "Enforcer".

Read more about Russell IngallEarly Years, Career Results

Other articles related to "russell ingall, ingall":

Russell Ingall - Career Results
... to Europe Series 2nd Van Diemen RF89 Ford Russell Ingall 1990 Motorcraft Formula Ford Driver to Europe Series 1st Van Diemen RF90 Ford Coffey Ford 1991 British Formula ...
1997 Australian Touring Car Season - Results and Standings - Race Calendar
... Victoria Jim Richards Volvo Cars Australia Volvo 850 TAC V8 Supercar Showdown Russell Ingall Castrol Perkins Racing Holden VS Commodore 15 Mar ATCC Round 1 Calder Park Raceway Melbourne, Victoria Wayne Gardner Wayne ...
2008 Gulf Air Desert 400 - Race 3
... Russell Ingall led from the start, fighting with Jamie Whincup for the lead with Lowndes and Winterbottom fighting for third ... At the restart Ingall again overtook Whincup ... pass Winterbottom, then move into third by taking advantage of a slow-out-of-the-corner Russell Ingall who had just lost second to Lowndes ...
List Of Australian Touring Car Championship Races - Races - 1990s
... Craig Lowndes Larry Perkins Glenn Seton 28 ... April Calder Park Raceway Russell Ingall Castrol Perkins Racing Holden VR Commodore Craig Lowndes Russell Ingall Glenn Seton 5 ... May Lakeside International ...
2001 Shell Championship Series - Season Review - Calder Park, Victoria
... Paul Morris reverted to blocking in the final 2 races to win both, Russell Ingall finished 2nd in race 2 with Jason Bright 3rd and in race 3, Paul Radisich ... Overall for the weekend, Steven Johnson finished 2nd with Russell Ingall 3rd ...

Famous quotes containing the word russell:

    Freedom is the only law which genius knows.
    —James Russell Lowell (1819–1891)