Rugby League Conference South Premier - Grand Finals

Grand Finals

Year Winner Defeated Score Venue
2005 South London Storm West London Sharks 24-8 Storm Park
2006 South London Storm Ipswich Rhinos 52-10 Storm Park
2007 St Albans Centurions South London Storm 18-10 Twickenham Stoop
2008 West London Sharks South London Storm 24-20 Grasshoppers RFC
2009 West London Sharks South London Storm 26-16 Storm Park
2010 St Albans Centurions West London Sharks 54-4 Cotlandswick
2011 Hammersmith Hills Hoists St Albans Centurions Hemel Hempstead
2012 Hammersmith Hills Hoists

Read more about this topic:  Rugby League Conference South Premier

Other articles related to "grand finals, grand, finals":

Clive Churchill Medal - List of Recipients - Retrospective Awards
... from season 1954, the first to feature mandatory grand finals ... of the announcement of the retrospective medals that there had not been Man Of The Match awards for Grand Finals prior to 1986, this was not the case ... In the replayed grand finals of 1977 and 1978, the award was based on efforts over the course of both games ...
Power To Win - SANFL History - 1997–2010: Port Adelaide Magpies Football Club
... won the 1998 and 1999 SANFL premierships but they failed to reach any Grand Finals after that ... The Magpies stopped winning Grand Finals and started to lose more games than they won ... the first team to appear in all of the Grand Finals in a decade ...
List Of Shows Previously Aired By Q - Local Defunct Shows - Others - Q/GMA News TV Specials
... Pop Star Kids Grand Finals Showdown (2005–2007) Fam Jam Grand Finals (2006) Bongga Ka Star Grand Finals (2006–2007) Stealing Minds (July 5, 2007) Ang Kasagutan (produced by Billy ... Universe Beauty Pageant Just for Laughs Anniversary Special Grand Finale (American Idol 9) (May 27, 2010) Eddie Romero's Dangal Father's Day Drama Special (June 20, 2010) Ron ...
Battle Of The Brains (Filipino TV Series) - Venues
... All rounds prior to the Grand Finals were recorded in Broadcast City, Quezon City ... However, the Grand Finals were usually held at different auditoriums, including the following Season Number Dates Covered Venue 1 1992–1993 ?,? 2 1993–1994 ?,? 3 1994–1995 ?,? 4 1995–1996 ...
Battle Of The Brains (Filipino TV Series) - Tournament Format
... by telephone, and are directly slotted for the televised Weekly Finals ... elementary, high school, and college level Grand Champions in a single-elimination tournament with 4 rounds (called the Weekly, Monthly, Quarterly, and Grand Finals) ... The Weekly and Quarterly Finals feature 4 competitors each, while the Monthly and Grand Finals each field 3 competitors ...

Famous quotes containing the word grand:

    The grand style follows suit with all great passion. It disdains to please, it forgets to persuade. It commands. It wills.
    Friedrich Nietzsche (1844–1900)