Rowan of Rin (series)

Rowan Of Rin (series)

The Rowan of Rin series is a series of five children's fantasy novels by Australian author Emily Rodda. The series follow the adventures of a shy village boy, Rowan. The books have each been shortlisted for the Children's Book Council of Australia's Book of the Year and the original Rowan of Rin won that title.

Read more about Rowan Of Rin (series):  Premise, Books in The Series

Other articles related to "series, rowan of rin series, rowan, rin":

Rowan Of Rin (series) - Books in The Series - Response and Reception
... The book, and all the others in the series received highly positive reviews, where most of them gave them 10 out of 10, and the seriesbecame one ... The Rowan of Rin seriesseriesby Emily Rodda Novels Rowanof Rin(1993) Rowanand the Travellers (1994) Rowanand the Keeper of the Crystal (1996) Rowanand the Zebak (1999) Rowanof the Bukshah (2003 ...

Famous quotes containing the words rowan and/or rin:

    My advice to any diplomat who wants to have a good press is to have two or three kids and a dog.
    —Carl Rowan (b. 1925)

    Wee, sleeket, cowran, tim’rous beastie,
    O, what a panic’s in thy breastie!
    Thou need na start awa sae hasty,
    Wi’ bickering brattle!
    I wad be laith to rin an’ chase thee,
    Wi’ murd’ring pattle!
    Robert Burns (1759–1796)