Robert Harris (President of Trinity) - Bibliography


  • 1622 The drunkards cup
  • 1622 Samuels funeral: or, a sermon preached at the funeral of Sir Anthonie Cope, Knight, and Barronnet. - published by John Bartlet, London
  • 1624 Gods goodnes and mercie
  • 1624 Peters enlargement upon the prayers of the church
  • 1626 Hezekiahs recovery. Or, A sermon, shevving what use Hezekiah did, and all should make of their deliverance from sicknesse.
  • 1628 Davids comfort at Ziklag
  • 1628 The blessednesse of a sound spirit: with the misery of a wounded spirit
  • 1628 S. Pauls confidence
  • 1630 Two Sermons
  • 1630 Sixe sermons of conscience
  • 1630 Absaloms funerall: preached at Banburie, by a neighbour minister. Or, The lamentation of a loving father for a rebellious childe - published by John Bartlet, London
  • 1631 Six sermons preached on severall texts and occasions
  • 1632 The way to true happinesse
  • 1635 The works of Robert Harris..
  • 1641 Abners funerall
  • 1641 Concio ad clerum
  • 1642 A sermon preached to the Honorable House of Commons assembled in Parliament, at a publike fast, May, 25. 1642. - published by Thomas Man, London
  • 1645 True religion in the old way of piety and charity
  • 1648 Two letters written by Mr. Harris in vindication of himselfe from the known slanders of an unknown author.
  • 1653 A brief discourse of mans estate in the first and second Adam

Read more about this topic:  Robert Harris (President Of Trinity)

Other articles related to "bibliography":

Søren Kierkegaard - Selected Bibliography
... For a complete bibliography, see Søren Kierkegaard bibliography ... See also List of works about Søren Kierkegaard (1841) On the Concept of Irony with Continual Reference to Socrates (Om Begrebet Ironi med stadigt Hensyn til Socrates) (1843) Either/Or (Enten-Eller) (1843) Two Upbuilding Discourses, 1843 (To opbyggelige Taler) (1843) Fear and Trembling (Frygt og Bæven) (1843) Three Upbuilding Discourses, 1843 (Tre opbyggelige Taler) (1843) Repetition (Gjentagelsen) (1843) Four Upbuilding Discourses, 1843 (Fire opbyggelige Taler) (1844) Two Upbuilding Discourses, 1844 (To opbyggelige Taler) (1844) Three Upbuilding Discourses, 1844 (Tre opbyggelige Taler) (1844) Philosophical Fragments (Philosophiske Smuler) (1844) The Concept of Anxiety (Begrebet Angest) (1844) Four Upbuilding Discourses, 1844 (Fire opbyggelige Taler) (1845) Stages on Life's Way (Stadier paa Livets Vei) (1846) Concluding Unscientific Postscript to Philosophical Fragments (Afsluttende uvidenskabelig Efterskrift) (1847) Edifying Discourses in Diverse Spirits (Opbyggelige Taler i forskjellig Aand), which included Purity of Heart is to Will One Thing (1847) Works of Love (Kjerlighedens Gjerninger) (1848) Christian Discourses (Christelige Taler) (1848, published 1859) The Point of View of My Work as an Author "as good as finished" (IX A 293) ((Synspunktet for min Forfatter-Virksomhed ...
Roger Zelazny - Bibliographies
... Amber Dreams A Roger Zelazny Bibliography ... Roger Zelazny A Primary and Secondary Bibliography ... Roger Zelazny, Master of Amber A Working Bibliography ...
Sheridan Le Fanu - Further Reading
... Sheridan Le Fanu A Bio-Bibliography (1995) is the first full bibliography ... Showers's Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu A Concise Bibliography (2011) is a supplement to Crawford's out-of-print 1995 bibliography ...