Restoration (TV Series)

Restoration (TV series)

Restoration, Restoration, Restoration is a set of BBC television series where viewers decided on which listed building that was in immediate need of remedial works was to win a grant from Heritage Lottery Fund. It first aired in 2003.

The host of all 3 series is Griff Rhys Jones, whilst investigating each building in the heats are the show's resident "ruin detectives", Marianne Suhr and Ptolemy Dean.

Read more about Restoration (TV series):  First Series, Second Series, Third Series, The Perfect Village, Responses, Music