Rashtriya Janata Dal - Officers Bihar Unit

Officers Bihar Unit

  1. National President, Ex-Chief Minister Of Bihar, Ex-Railway Minister of India.
  2. Leader of the Opposition, Bihar Vidhan Sabha
  3. Leader Of the Opposition, Bihar Vidhan Parishad
  4. Bihar State President
  5. Jharkhand State President -
  6. National Executive Member
  7. General Secretary
  8. National Secretary
  9. National Spokes Person
  10. Youth General Secretary Delhi Pradesh jhdwsjhaskjhdkjashdjkoadsnasm,cnihdsc

Read more about this topic:  Rashtriya Janata Dal

Famous quotes containing the words unit and/or officers:

    During the Suffragette revolt of 1913 I ... [urged] that what was needed was not the vote, but a constitutional amendment enacting that all representative bodies shall consist of women and men in equal numbers, whether elected or nominated or coopted or registered or picked up in the street like a coroner’s jury. In the case of elected bodies the only way of effecting this is by the Coupled Vote. The representative unit must not be a man or a woman but a man and a woman.
    George Bernard Shaw (1856–1950)

    I sometimes compare press officers to riflemen on the Somme—mowing down wave upon wave of distortion, taking out rank upon rank of supposition, deduction and gossip.
    Bernard Ingham (b. 1932)