Professional Degrees of Public Health - Oceania



  • Australian National University, Canberra ACT
  • Griffith University, Brisbane, Queensland
  • University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland
  • Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Queensland
  • Curtin University, Perth, Western Australia
  • Deakin University, Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
  • LaTrobe University, Melbourne, VIC
  • Monash University, Melbourne, VIC
  • University of Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia
  • Flinders University, Adelaide, South Australia
  • University of Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC
  • University of Newcastle (Australia), Newcastle, New South Wales
  • University of New South Wales, Sydney, New South Wales
  • University of Sydney, Sydney School of Public Health, Sydney, New South Wales
  • University of Western Australia, Perth, Western Australia
  • University of Wollongong, Wollongong, New South Wales
  • Menzies School of Health Research, Darwin, NT


  • Fiji National University, Suva

New Zealand

  • The University of Auckland, Auckland
  • AUT University, Auckland
  • Massey University, Auckland, Palmerston North, Wellington
  • The University of Otago, Wellington

Read more about this topic:  Professional Degrees Of Public Health

Other articles related to "oceania":

Hate Week - Plot Summary
... During one particular Hate Week, Oceania switched allies while a public speaker is in the middle of a sentence, though the disruption was minimal the posters ... All members of Oceania must show appropriate enthusiasm during Hate Week as well as the Two Minutes Hate, ensuring that they are very against the opposing ... atrocity pamphlets (falsified reports of atrocities committed by Oceania's enemies against her) designed to stimulate Oceania's populace further into enraged frenzy against all enemies ...
Oceania - Sport - Association Football (soccer)
... The Oceania Football Confederation (OFC) is one of six association football confederations under the auspices of FIFA, the international governing body of the sport ... Currently, Vanuatu is the only country in Oceania to call football (soccer) its national sport ... Oceania has been represented at four World Cup finals tournaments — Australia in 1974, 2006 and 2010, and New Zealand in 1982 and 2010 ...
2008 Oceania Swimming Championships
... The 2008 Oceania Swimming Championships were held in New Zealand and featured competition in swimming, open water swimming and synchronized swimming ... It was the 7th Oceania Swimming Championships and second time that New Zealand hosted the event after playing host to the 2000 Championships ... Twelve of the 13 federated members of the Oceania Swimming Association competed with the Northern Mariana Islands the only member not to send any swimmers ...