Prix De Fontainebleau - Winners Since 1974

Winners Since 1974

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Time
1974 Mount Hagen Yves Saint-Martin Angel Penna Daniel Wildenstein 1:43.20
1975 Monsanto Yves Saint-Martin Angel Penna Daniel Wildenstein
1976 Arctic Tern Maurice Philipperon John Fellows Mrs John Knight 1:45.00
1977 Blushing Groom Henri Samani François Mathet HH Aga Khan IV 1:49.00
1978 Kenmare Alain Badel François Mathet Guy de Rothschild 1:48.60
1979 Irish River Maurice Philipperon John Cunnington, Jr. Mrs Raymond Adès 1:50.60
1980 Nice Havrais Freddy Head François Boutin Alan Clore
1981 Cresta Rider Philippe Paquet François Boutin Stavros Niarchos
1982 Melyno Yves Saint-Martin François Mathet Stavros Niarchos 1:45.40
1983 Castle Guard Maurice Philipperon John Fellows Peter Richards
1984 Mendez Cash Asmussen François Boutin Philip Niarchos 1:47.60
1985 No Pass No Sale Alfred Gibert Robert Collet René Aubert 1:50.40
1986 Fast Topaze Cash Asmussen Georges Mikhalidès Mahmoud Fustok 1:46.70
1987 Soviet Star Greville Starkey André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:42.10
1988 Blushing John Freddy Head François Boutin Allen Paulson 1:41.70
1989 Kendor Maurice Philipperon Raymond Touflan Adolf Bader 1:43.10
1990 Linamix Gérald Mossé François Boutin Jean-Luc Lagardère 1:43.60
1991 Hector Protector Freddy Head François Boutin Stavros Niarchos 1:41.50
1992 Rainbow Corner Pat Eddery André Fabre Khalid Abdullah 1:41.10
1993 Zieten Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:44.20
1994 Fadeyev Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Maktoum Al Maktoum 1:47.00
1995 Atticus Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head Jacques Wertheimer 1:43.10
1996 Ashkalani Gérald Mossé Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 1:38.40
1997 Daylami Gérald Mossé Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 1:39.80
1998 With the Flow Olivier Doleuze Criquette Head Marshall Jenney 1:50.20
1999 Indian Danehill Olivier Peslier André Fabre Edouard de Rothschild 1:48.00
2000 Berine's Son Christophe Soumillon André Fabre Edouard de Rothschild 1:52.80
2001 Denon Thierry Jarnet Jonathan Pease Niarchos Family 1:50.20
2002 Bowman Olivier Peslier André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:40.70
2003 Clodovil Olivier Plaçais André Fabre Lagardère Family 1:44.00
2004 American Post Christophe Soumillon Criquette Head-Maarek Khalid Abdullah 1:38.50
2005 Laverock Miguel Blancpain Carlos Laffon-Parias Maktoum Al Maktoum 1:45.40
2006 Stormy River Thierry Thulliez Nicolas Clément Ecurie Mister Ess A S 1:38.20
2007 Chichi Creasy Ronan Thomas Nicole Rossio Béatrice Rossio 1:38.20
2008 Tamayuz Davy Bonilla Freddy Head Hamdan Al Maktoum 1:48.30
2009 Silver Frost Olivier Peslier Yves de Nicolay John Cotton 1:39.49
2010 Rajsaman Thierry Jarnet Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 1:39.36
2011 Glaswegian Stéphane Pasquier Pascal Bary Khalid Abdullah 1:39.69
2012 Dragon Pulse Gregory Benoist Mikel Delzangles Tan Kai Chah 1:40.73
2013 Gengis Stéphane Pasquier Georges Doleuze Claire Stephenson 1:44.08

a The 2011 winner Glaswegian was later exported to Hong Kong and renamed Beauty Lead.

Read more about this topic:  Prix De Fontainebleau

Other articles related to "winners since 1974, winner, 1974":

Cesarewitch Handicap - Winners Since 1974
... Year Winner Age Weight Jockey Trainer SP Time 1974 Ocean King 8 7-07 Tommy Carter Arthur Pitt 1025 25/1 359.90 1975 Shantallah 3 8-10 Brian Taylor Harry Wragg 1007 7/1 1976 John Cherry 5 9-13 Lester Piggott ...
Students Of Georgetown, Inc. - History - The 1970s - 1974
... On January 25, 1974, the Corp finally sued Georgetown University, claiming that the university's actions on May 3, 1971 were discriminatory ... In April 1974 the Corp sponsored the first annual Vincent Lombardi Tennis Tournament for charity ... During the summer of 1974 Corp Travel separated from the Corp for various management reasons ...
Chevrolet Camaro (second Generation) - History - Models and Changes 1970–1981 - 1974
... The 1974 Camaro grew seven inches (178 mm) longer, thanks to new aluminum bumpers required to meet federal standards and a forward-sloping grille ... the Plymouth Barracuda and Dodge Challenger during the course of the 1974 model year and American Motors would drop the Javelin at the end of the year ...
List Of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Or Transgender Firsts By Year - 1970s - 1974
... gay movement after conducting a media campaign in 1974 ... love and the "common humanity of all people." In December 1974, the lambda was officially declared the international symbol for gay and lesbian rights by the International Gay Rights Congress in ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)