Primal Force

Primal Force is a comic book series which was published by DC Comics from October 1994 to December 1995 and ran fifteen issues, including a zero numbered issue. The series starred The Leymen, a magic-themed superhero team in the fictional DC Universe. The series premiered with Primal Force #0 (October 1994; the "zero" issue number is a result of the Zero Hour crossover event during which the series debuted) and ended with #14 (December 1995).

Read more about Primal ForceHistory, Team Roster

Other articles related to "primal force":

Mindgrabber Kid - Appearances
... League Quarterly #8 (fall 1992) "Double Trouble!" Primal Force #10 (August 1995) "The Inside" Primal Force #11 (September 1995) "Siege" Primal Force #12 (October 1995) "Virtues" Seven Soldiers Zatanna #1 (June ...
Primal Force - Team Roster
... Doctor Mist – Aka Maltis or Nommo was the team leader ... Claw – Young John Chan was the second man to bear the title "Claw" ...
Claw The Unconquered - Other Versions - John Chan
... See also Primal Force Another version of Claw is a superhero character created by Steven Seagle and Ken Hooper ... He first appeared in Primal Force #1 (October, 1994) ... John Chan was a member of Primal Force throughout that series' 15 issue run ...

Famous quotes related to primal force:

    It is the international system of currency which determines the totality of life on this planet. That is the natural order of things today. That is the atomic, and sub-atomic, and galactic
    structure of things today. And you have meddled with the primal forces of nature! And you will atone! Am I getting through to you, Mr. Beale?
    Paddy Chayefsky (1923–1981)