Pioneer Award

Pioneer Award may refer to:

  • EFF Pioneer Award, presented by the Electronic Frontier Foundation
  • SFRA Pioneer Award, presented by the Science Fiction Research Association
  • NIH Director's Pioneer Award, presented by the National Institutes of Health
  • GLAAD Pioneer Award, presented by the Gay & Lesiban Alliance Against Defamation
  • INCOSE Pioneer Award, presented by the International Council on Systems Engineering
  • Pioneer Award, presented by the Academy of Country Music
  • Pioneer Award, presented by the Rhythm and Blues Foundation

Other articles related to "pioneer award, pioneer awards":

EFF Pioneer Award
... The EFF Pioneer Award (Electronic Frontier Foundation Pioneer Award) is an annual prize for people who have made significant contributions to the empowerment of individuals in using computers ... The 2012 Pioneer Awards will be held at the Project One Gallery in San Francisco on Thursday, September 20 ...
Canadian Soccer Hall Of Fame - Inductees 2000–2010
... Randy Ragan – player, 2002 Michelle Ring-Passant – player, 2005 Tom Robertson – Pioneer Award, 2007 Brian Robinson – player, 2006 Randy Samuel – player. 2020 Brian Avey – builder, 2010 Stuart Brown – builder, 2010 John Russell – Pioneer Award, 2010 ...

Famous quotes containing the words award and/or pioneer:

    The award of a pure gold medal for poetry would flatter the recipient unduly: no poem ever attains such carat purity.
    Robert Graves (1895–1985)

    I am not belittling the brave pioneer men but the sunbonnet as well as the sombrero has helped to settle this glorious land of ours.
    Edna Ferber (1887–1968)