Pimp of The City - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Pimp of the City"
  2. "Nothing U Can Do" (feat. Flav, & Da BlackHillbillie)
  3. "A MAN" (feat. Sheldon M. Davis Jr.)
  4. "Bad Gurl"
  5. "Interlude"
  6. "Keep You Happy"
  7. "Lint on it" (feat. Kimberly Spann)
  8. "Don't Be Scared"
  9. "Rednecks & my Country Thugs" (feat. Flav, Y.G)
  10. "Pimpin is the Answer" (feat. Kimberly Spann)
  11. "Child Support Pimp"
  12. "Step Daddys' Life"
  13. "Step Daddy (Superman Papie)"
  14. "No More Fear"
  15. "Wrappin Up the City" (feat. Country Blacc)
  16. "Determination" (feat. Mike James)
  17. "Hidden Adjenda"
  18. "Rednecks & my Country Thugs" (feat. Trill, Snook, CollardGreens, Lil Ru)
  19. "Step Daddy (Remix)"
  20. "What" (feat. Flav)

Read more about this topic:  Pimp Of The City

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    If you are ambitious of climbing up to the difficult, and in a manner inaccessible, summit of the Temple of Fame, your surest way is to leave on one hand the narrow path of Poetry, and follow the narrower track of Knight-Errantry, which in a trice may raise you to an imperial throne.
    Miguel De Cervantes (1547–1616)