Peace (Eurythmics Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All songs written and composed by Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart, except "Something in the Air" by John Keen.

No. Title Length
1. "17 Again" 4:55
2. "I Saved the World Today" 4:53
3. "Power to the Meek" 3:18
4. "Beautiful Child" 3:27
5. "Anything But Strong" 5:04
6. "Peace Is Just a Word" 5:51
7. "I've Tried Everything" 4:17
8. "I Want It All" 3:32
9. "My True Love" 4:45
10. "Forever" 4:08
11. "Lifted" 4:49
2005 Special edition bonus tracks
No. Title Length
12. "Beautiful Child" (Acoustic version) 3:31
13. "17 Again" (Acoustic version) 4:46
14. "I Saved the World Today" (Acoustic version) 2:44
15. "Something in the Air" 3:46

Read more about this topic:  Peace (Eurythmics album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The war is dreadful. It is the business of the artist to follow it home to the heart of the individual fighters—not to talk in armies and nations and numbers—but to track it home.
    —D.H. (David Herbert)