Paul Jennings (Australian Author) - Works - Chapter Books - Cabbage Patch Series

Cabbage Patch Series

  • The Cabbage Patch Fib (1988)
  • The Cabbage Patch War (1996)
  • The Cabbage Patch Pong (2002)
  • The Cabbage Patch Curse (2004)

Read more about this topic:  Paul Jennings (Australian Author), Works, Chapter Books

Famous quotes containing the word series:

    In the order of literature, as in others, there is no act that is not the coronation of an infinite series of causes and the source of an infinite series of effects.
    Jorge Luis Borges (1899–1986)