Active departments of Olympiacos CFP
Football Basketball Volleyball
Water Polo Swimming Athletics
Table Tennis Wrestling Weightlifting
Boxing Shooting Canoeing
Rowing Sailing Racing

Olympiacos Club of Fans of Piraeus, (OCFP), (Greek: Ολυμπιακός Σύνδεσμος Φιλάθλων Πειραιώς), transliterated Olympiakos Sindesmos Filathlon Pireos, is a multisport club based in Piraeus, Greece.

Other articles related to "olympiacos":

Prosfygika Stadium
... is used for the teams Thyella, AS Apollo and Olympiacos and Aris ... From 1923, after the creation of Olympiacos, the stadium was constructed with owned properties inside the residents of the refugees near Agia Foteini ... one of the oldest in Greece, the stadium of Olympiacos (no relation of Olympiacos in Piraeus but it has the same logo) which said until 1964 the stadium became a part of the EPS Achaia ...
Michalis Pelekanos - Professional Career
... worth €2.1 million euros net income with Olympiacos Piraeus ... In August 2009, he was loaned by Olympiacos to Maroussi ... He won both the Euroleague and Greek League championships, with Olympiacos in 2012 ...
Olympiacos - History - 1930-2010
... competitive departments including Football (Olympiacos F.C.), Basketball (Olympiacos B.C.), Volleyball (Olympiacos S.C.), Water Polo (Olympiacos Water Polo Club), Athletics, Sailing and ... Olympiacos CFP is the only Greek sports club to have managed to win 7 European titles, major European titles in three different team sports and The treble in two team sports ...
List Of Greek Football Champions - Champions - Superleague Greece
... Winner Runner-up Top scorer (goals) 2006–07 Olympiacos AEK Athens Liberopoulos, NikosNikos Liberopoulos (18) 2007–08 Olympiacos AEK Athens Blanco, IsmaelIsmael Blanco (19) 2008–09 Olympiacos ...