No Comment (Front 242 Album) - Track Listing - Epic CD Version (1992)

Epic CD Version (1992)

No. Title Length
1. "Commando Mix" 9:23
2. "Deceit" 3:44
3. "Lovely Day" 5:23
4. "No Shuffle" 3:50
5. "Special Forces" 5:23
6. "S.FR.Nomenklatura I" 4:26
7. "S.FR.Nomenklatura II" 2:10
8. "Body To Body" 4:15
9. "See the Future" (Live) 6:20
10. "In November" 2:37
11. "Special Forces" (Demo) 4:50
Total length: 52:21

The 1992 Epic Records rerelease of No Comment slightly changed the EBM reference, which read "Electronic body music recorded on 8 tracks". The track Body to Body originally appeared on the This Is Electronic Body Music in 1988, which included a number of electronic body music tracks from various artists.

Read more about this topic:  No Comment (Front 242 Album), Track Listing

Famous quotes containing the words version and/or epic:

    If the only new thing we have to offer is an improved version of the past, then today can only be inferior to yesterday. Hypnotised by images of the past, we risk losing all capacity for creative change.
    Robert Hewison (b. 1943)

    Primitive times are lyrical, ancient times epical, modern times dramatic. The ode sings of eternity, the epic imparts solemnity to history, the drama depicts life. The characteristic of the first poetry is ingeniousness, of the second, simplicity, of the third, truth.
    Victor Hugo (1802–1885)