Mystical Seven (Wesleyan)

Mystical Seven (Wesleyan)

The Mystical Seven is a society founded in 1837 at Wesleyan University in Middletown, Connecticut that currently is in existence as two separate groups. Publicly, members are called Mystics.

Read more about Mystical Seven (Wesleyan):  Early History, Influences On Other Organizations, Mystic Seven Fraternity and Phi Theta Alpha, Subsequent History At Wesleyan, Notable Alumni

Other articles related to "wesleyan":

Mystical Seven (Wesleyan) - Notable Alumni
... WesleyanAlumni Augustus Baldwin Longstreet, President of Emory University (1840–1848), President of Centenary College (1848–1849), President of University of ...

Famous quotes containing the word mystical: