Montreal Maroons - Team Captains

Team Captains

  • Punch Broadbent 1924–25
  • Dunc Munro 1925–28
  • Nels Stewart 1928–32
  • Hooley Smith 1932–36
  • Lionel Conacher 1936–37
  • Stewart Evans 1937–38

Read more about this topic:  Montreal Maroons

Other articles related to "team captains, captains, team, captain":

Never Mind The Buzzcocks - History
... Regular team captains include Phill Jupitus, Sean Hughes (until May 2002), Bill Bailey (September 2002 – February 2008), Noel Fielding, and also the guest captains (O ... Bill Bailey had appeared as a guest in series 4 on Phill Jupitus's team and series 5 on Sean Hughes's team. 15 November 2007 with Simon Amstell as host and Phill Jupitus and Bill Bailey as team captains, although Noel Fielding temporarily replaced Bill Bailey for ...
Florida Panthers - Players, Coaches, and Front Office - Team Captains
... Skrudland, 1993–97 Scott Mellanby, 1997–2001 Pavel Bure Paul Laus, 2001–02 No captain, 2002–03 Olli Jokinen, 2003–08 No captain, 2008–09 Bryan McCabe, 2009–11 ...

Famous quotes containing the word team:

    giving a nod, up the chimney he rose.
    He sprang to his sleigh, to his team gave a whistle,
    And away they all flew like the down of a thistle,
    But I heard him exclaim, ere he drove out of sight,
    “Happy Christmas to all, and to all a good-night.”
    Clement Clarke Moore (1779–1863)