Miguel Muñoz Trophy

The Miguel Muñoz Trophy (Spanish: Trofeo Miguel Muñoz) is a football award established by Spanish newspaper MARCA for the 2005–06 season, in memory of the legendary Real Madrid manager Miguel Muñoz.

The award is based on the MARCA's subjective scoring system: in which a manager is scored out of three, each match, for his team's performances. The manager with the highest points total, in both La Liga and the Segunda División, at the end of the season is the winner.

Read more about Miguel Muñoz Trophy:  See Also

Other articles related to "trophy":

Miguel Muñoz Trophy - See Also
... Pichichi Trophy Zamora Trophy Zarra Trophy Trofeo Alfredo Di Stéfano Don Balón Award La Liga 2012–13 clubs Athletic Bilbao Atlético Madrid Barcelona Betis Celta Vigo Deportivo La Coruña ...