Mighty Orbots - Episode List

Episode List

  1. Magnetic Menace (8 September 1984)
  2. The Wish World (15 September 1984)
  3. Trapped on the Prehistoric Planet (22 September 1984)
  4. The Dremloks (29 September 1984)
  5. Devil's Asteroid (6 October 1984)
  6. Raid on the Stellar Queen (13 October 1984)
  7. The Jewel of Targon (20 October 1984)
  8. The Phoenix Factor (27 October 1984)
  9. Leviathan (3 November 1984)
  10. The Cosmic Circus (17 November 1984)
  11. A Tale of Two Thieves (24 November 1984)
  12. Operation Eclipse (1 December 1984)
  13. The Invasion of the Shadow Star (15 December 1984)

Read more about this topic:  Mighty Orbots

Other articles related to "episode list, episode":

Title Of Show - The Show - Episode List - Episode 5: Part of It All
... Hunter, Jeff, Heidi, Susan and Larry sit around a table and discuss what Episode 5 will be about ... This episode has brief cameos from actors Sean Palmer and Barrett Foa ...
Episode List - Current Applications
... In developing IPG software, manufacturers must include functions to address the growing volumes of increasingly complex data associated with programming ... This data includes program descriptions, schedules, ratings, user configuration information such as favorite channel lists, and multimedia content ...
Otis Campbell - Character Overview
... In the episode "The Case of the Punch in the Nose", it is revealed that Otis was first arrested for drunkenness on September 23, 1941, at 2 p.m ... On the Danny Thomas Show episode that was the pilot for The Andy Griffith Show, Andy had deputized another town drunk, Will Hoople, so that Will could arrest himself every time he got drunk ... In one episode, it is revealed that Otis has a brother named Ralph (Stanley Adams), who is the town drunk in another community ...
Rec (manga) - Media - Anime - Episode List
... # Episode title Original air date 01 "Roman Holiday" "Rōma no Kyōjitsu" (ローマの休日) February 2, 2006 Fumihiko Matsumaru anxiously awaits his date, Tanaka, in front of the movie theater ... "Wait Until Dark" "Kurakunaru made Matte" (暗くなるまで待って) February 16, 2006 The episode deals with Fumihiko realizing that he has let a total stranger into his house ... The episode ends with Aka crying alone and wondering if she can return to Fumihiko 07 "War and Peace" "Sensō to Heiwa" (戦争と平和) March 16, 2006 In this episode the campaign staff take a company ...

Famous quotes containing the words list and/or episode:

    Lastly, his tomb
    Shall list and founder in the troughs of grass
    And none shall speak his name.
    Karl Shapiro (b. 1913)

    Youth is the period in which a man can be hopeless. The end of every episode is the end of the world. But the power of hoping through everything, the knowledge that the soul survives its adventures, that great inspiration comes to the middle-aged.
    Gilbert Keith Chesterton (1874–1936)