Meat Loaf - Filmography


Title Release Year Character
The Rocky Horror Picture Show 1975 Eddie "An ex-delivery boy"
Americathon 1979 Oklahoma Devil, Roy Budnitz
Scavenger Hunt 1979 Scum
Roadie 1980 Travis W. Redfish
Dead Ringer 1981 Meat Loaf, Marvin
Out of Bounds 1986 Gil
The Squeeze 1987 Titus
Motorama 1991 Vern
Wayne's World 1992 Tiny
Leap of Faith 1992 Hoover
To Catch a Yeti 1993 Big Jake Grizzly
Angels in the Outfield 1993 Angel
Bean 1997 Cameo
Spiceworld: The Movie 1997 Dennis
Black Dog 1998 Red
The Mighty 1998 Iggy Lee
Crazy in Alabama 1999 Sheriff John Doggett
Fight Club 1999 Robert 'Bob' Paulson
Blacktop 2000 Jack
The Ballad of Lucy Whipple 2001 Amos "Rattlesnake Jake" Frogge
Face to Face 2001 Driver
Rustin 2001 Coach Trellingsby
Focus 2001 Fred
The 51st State 2002 The Lizard
Wishcraft 2002 Detective Sparky Shaw (as Michael Aday)
The Salton Sea 2002 Bo
A Hole in One 2004 Billy
BloodRayne 2005 Leonid
The Pleasure Drivers 2005 Dale (as Meat Loaf Aday)
Tenacious D in The Pick of Destiny 2006 JB's father
Crazylove 2005 John (as Meat Loaf Aday)
Pelts Masters of Horror 2006 Jake Feldman
History Rocks 2007 Himself
Meat Loaf: In Search of Paradise 2008 Himself
Tiger Force Forever: Unleashed 2009
Burning Bright 2010 Howie
Beautiful Boy 2010 Motel Manager

Read more about this topic:  Meat Loaf

Other articles related to "filmography":

Internet Movie Database - Characters Filmography
... On October 2, 2007 the characters filmography feature was launched ... All data in the characters filmography is submitted by regular users and is largely not verified by the IMDb staff, in contrast to most other data ...