Mark Hazzard: Merc

Mark Hazzard: Merc was a comic book series published by Marvel Comics under their New Universe imprint. The series ran for twelve issues in 1986 and 1987, plus one Annual, which ended the series.

Read more about Mark Hazzard: Merc:  Mark's Shop

Other articles related to "mark, merc":

Mark Hazzard: Merc - Creators - Art
... Gray Morrow - Mark Hazzard Merc #1-2, 8, 10-11 (November 1986-December 1986, June 1987, August 1987-September 1987) Alan Kupperberg - Mark Hazzard Merc #3-4 (January 1987-February 1987) Mark Beachum - Mark ...

Famous quotes containing the word mark:

    He woke up and rebuked the wind, and said to the sea, “Peace! Be still!” Then the wind ceased, and there was a dead calm.
    Bible: New Testament, Mark 4:39.