Live At The Hammersmith Odeon (Nuclear Assault Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "Intro / New Song"
  2. "Critical Mass"
  3. "Game Over"
  4. "Nightmares"
  5. "Butt Fuck"
  6. "Survive"
  7. "Torture Tactics"
  8. "Trail of Tears"
  9. "Mother's Day"
  10. "My America"
  11. "Hang the Pope"
  12. "Lesbians"
  13. "Funky Noise"
  14. "Good Times Bad Times"

Read more about this topic:  Live At The Hammersmith Odeon (Nuclear Assault Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    I know what you’re thinking. Did he fire six shots or only five? Well, to tell you the truth, in all this excitement I’ve kinda lost track myself. But being this is a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, and would blow your head clean off—you’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?
    Harry Fink, U.S. screenwriter, Rita Fink, U.S. screenwriter, Dean Riesner, U.S. screenwriter, and Don Siegel. Harry Callahan (Clint Eastwood)