Live At The Apollo (Hall & Oates Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

Side One
  1. "Apollo Medley: Get Ready/Ain't Too Proud To Beg/The Way You Do the Things You Do/My Girl" (Smokey Robinson, Norman Whitfield/Eddie Holland, Smokey Robinson/Robert Rogers, Smokey Robinson/Ronald White) 12:49
  2. "When Something Is Wrong with My Baby" (Isaac Hayes, David Porter) 4:44
  3. "Everytime You Go Away" (Hall, Oates) 7:07
Side A
  1. "I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)" (Sara Allen, Hall, Oates) 7:58
  2. "One on One" (Hall) 5:50
  3. "Possession Obsession" (S. Allen, Hall, Oates) 5:54
  4. "Adult Education" (S. Allen, Hall, Oates) 6:34

On some releases, the "Apollo Medley" is separated into individual tracks.

Read more about this topic:  Live At The Apollo (Hall & Oates Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The most difficult crime to track is the one which is purposeless.
    Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859–1930)