List of Rocko's Modern Life Episodes - Episodes - Season 4 (1996)

Season 4 (1996)

Rocko's Modern Life season 4 episodes
# Title Airdate Prod. Code
40 1 "With Friends Like These / Sailing the 7 Zzz's" July 8, 1996 040

With Friends Like These: Rocko must choose between Filbert and Heffer to invite to a wrestling match.

Sailing the 7 Zzz's: Mr. Bighead, while sleepwalking, believes that he is a pirate and tries repeatedly to obtain a treasure map from Rocko.
41 2 "Pranksters / From Here to Maternity" July 9, 1996 041

Pranksters: April Fool's day arrives in O-Town and Filbert becomes the butt of Rocko and Heffer's pranks. But things change when a relative of Rocko's is expected to visit.

From Here to Maternity: Filbert and Hutch are expecting babies!
42 3 "Ed Good, Rocko Bad / Teed Off" July 10, 1996 042

Ed Good, Rocko Bad: Ed Bighead and Rocko campaign against each other for city dog catcher.

Teed Off: Ed's boss invites Ed to a game of golf. Ed is told to let Mr. Dupette win, but Heffer has other ideas.
43 4 "Wimp on the Barbie / Yarn Benders" July 11, 1996 043

Wimp on the Barbie: Rocko's old grade-school bully stops by for a visit.

Yarn Benders: Filbert is ill, so Rocko and Heffer spin up some wild fairy tales to help him feel better.
44 5 "Mama's Boy / Feisty Geist" July 12, 1996 044

Mama's Boy: Heffer moves out and gets a job, but he soon learns that his roommates wild lifestyle is having a negative influence.

Feisty Geist: After a visit to a spirit reader, Heffer is plagued by a spirit of his own.
45 6 "S.W.A.K. / Magic Meatball" July 15, 1996 045

S.W.A.K.: Rocko sends a love letter, but when he thinks she has a boyfriend, he tries to get it back.

Magic Meatball: Ed Bighead, under pressure at the job, turns to using a Magic 8-Ball to make executive decisions.
46 7 "Closet Clown / Seat to Stardom" July 16, 1996 046

Closet Clown: Ed Bighead tries to hide his secret identity, Ed the Clown.

Seat to Stardom: Rocko becomes a famous underwear model, "Wedgie Boy." The lack of free time strains his friendship with Heffer.
47 8 "The High Five of Doom / Fly Burgers" July 17, 1996 047

The High Five of Doom: Filbert is suspected of being an alien.

Fly Burgers: Fleko the fly sues Rocko.
48 9 "Heff in a Handbasket / Wallaby on Wheels" July 18, 1996 048

Heff in a Handbasket: Heffer once again meets up with that inept devil, Peaches, after Heffer sells his soul to be on a game show.

Wallaby on Wheels: Falling in love with a roller-skater, Rocko tries to impress her by running a dangerous obstacle course.
49 10 "Dumbells / Rug Birds" July 19, 1996 049

Dumbells: Rocko gets arrested after a game of Ding Dong Ditch gets out of hand.

Rug Birds: Filbert takes Rocko on a bird wig-snatching hunt.
50 11 "Hypno-Puppy Luv / Driving Mrs. Wolfe" October 8, 1996 050

Hypno-Puppy Luv: Heffer hypnotizes Rocko.

Driving Mrs. Wolfe: Virginia Wolfe, Heffer's mother, asks Rocko to teach her to drive.
51 12 "Put to Pasture / Future Schlock" October 10, 1996 051

Put to Pasture: With Heffer seriously ill, Rocko flashes back to their youth.

Future Schlock: 17 years into the future, Filbert's children ask Filbert the meaning of a banana which they found in a refrigerator.
52 13 "Turkey Time / Floundering Fathers" November 24, 1996 052

Turkey Time: Thanksgiving in O-Town, and Rocko tries to save the turkeys.

Floundering Fathers: The group spin tales about who really founded O-Town.

Read more about this topic:  List Of Rocko's Modern Life Episodes, Episodes

Famous quotes containing the word season:

    The theater is a baffling business, and a shockingly wasteful one when you consider that people who have proven their worth, who have appeared in or been responsible for successful plays, who have given outstanding performances, can still, in the full tide of their energy, be forced, through lack of opportunity, to sit idle season after season, their enthusiasm, their morale, their very talent dwindling to slow gray death. Of finances we will not even speak; it is too sad a tale.
    Ilka Chase (1905–1978)