List of National Trust Properties in England - Berkshire


  • Basildon Park
  • Cock Marsh
  • Lardon Chase, the Holies and Lough Down

Read more about this topic:  List Of National Trust Properties In England

Other articles related to "berkshire":

Civil Parishes In Berkshire
... There are 104 civil parishes in the ceremonial county of Berkshire, most of the county being parished Reading is completely unparished Bracknell Forest, West ...
Lawrence Hill, Berkshire
... Warfield Unitary authority Bracknell Forest Ceremonial county Berkshire Region South East Country England Sovereign state United Kingdom Post town BRACKNELL Postcode district RG42 Dialling code 01344 Police Thames ...
List Of Hill Forts In England - Oxfordshire
... Alfred's Castle (part of Berkshire until 1974), Badbury Hill (part of Berkshire until 1974), Blewburton Hill (part of Berkshire until 1974), Chastleton Barrow ...
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire And Oxfordshire Wildlife Trust
... The Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire Wildlife Trust (BBOWT) is a wildlife trust covering the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire in England ... The Trust was formerly called the Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire Naturalists' Trust (BBONT) ...
Lambourn Woodlands
... Lambourn Woodlands is a small village in the English county of Berkshire ... The parish is within the unitary authority of West Berkshire, close to the border between the counties of Berkshire and Wiltshire ...