List of MPs Elected in The United Kingdom General Election, 2005 - List of MPs Elected in The General Election - S


Constituency Elected MP Elected Party Previous MP Previous Party Saffron Walden Sir Alan Haselhurst Conservative Sir Alan Haselhurst Deputy Speaker
St Albans Anne Main Conservative Kerry Pollard Labour St Helens North David Watts Labour David Watts Labour St Helens South Shaun Woodward Labour Shaun Woodward Labour St Ives Andrew George Liberal Democrat Andrew George Liberal Democrat Salford Hazel Blears Labour Hazel Blears Labour Salisbury Robert Key Conservative Robert Key Conservative Scarborough and Whitby Robert Goodwill Conservative Lawrie Quinn Labour Scunthorpe Elliot Morley Laboura Elliot Morley Labour Sedgefield b Tony Blair Labour Tony Blair Labour Selby John Grogan Labour John Grogan Labour Sevenoaks Michael Fallon Conservative Michael Fallon Conservative Sheffield Central Richard Caborn Labour Richard Caborn Labour Sheffield Attercliffe Clive Betts Labour Clive Betts Labour Sheffield Brightside David Blunkett Labour David Blunkett Labour Sheffield Hallam Nicholas Clegg Liberal Democrat Richard Allan Liberal Democrat Sheffield Heeley Meg Munn Labour/Co-operative Meg Munn Labour/Co-operative Sheffield Hillsborough Angela Smith Labour Helen Jackson Labour Sherwood Paddy Tipping Labour Paddy Tipping Labour Shipley Philip Davies Conservative Chris Leslie Labour Shrewsbury and Atcham Daniel Kawczynski Conservative Paul Marsden Independent Labour Sittingbourne and Sheppey Derek Wyatt Labour Derek Wyatt Labour Skipton and Ripon David Curry Conservative David Curry Conservative Sleaford and North Hykeham Douglas Hogg Conservative Douglas Hogg Conservative Slough Fiona Mactaggart Labour Fiona Mactaggart Labour Solihull Lorely Burt Liberal Democrat John Taylor Conservative Somerton and Frome David Heath Liberal Democrat David Heath Liberal Democrat South Antrim William McCrea Democratic Unionist David Burnside Ulster Unionist South Cambridgeshire Andrew Lansley Conservative Andrew Lansley Conservative South Derbyshire Mark Todd Labour Mark Todd Labour South Dorset Jim Knight Labour Jim Knight Labour South Down Eddie McGrady Social Democratic and Labour Eddie McGrady Social Democratic and Labour South East Cambridgeshire James Paice Conservative James Paice Conservative South East Cornwall Colin Breed Liberal Democrat Colin Breed Liberal Democrat South Holland and The Deepings John Hayes Conservative John Hayes Conservative South Norfolk Richard Bacon Conservative Richard Bacon Conservative South Ribble David Borrow Labour David Borrow Labour South Shields David Miliband Labour David Miliband Labour South Staffordshire Sir Patrick Cormack Conservative Sir Patrick Cormack Conservative South Suffolk Tim Yeo Conservative Tim Yeo Conservative South Thanet Dr Stephen Ladyman Labour Dr Stephen Ladyman Labour South West Bedfordshire Andrew Selous Conservative Andrew Selous Conservative South West Devon Gary Streeter Conservative Gary Streeter Conservative South West Hertfordshire David Gauke Conservative Richard Page Conservative South West Norfolk Christopher Fraser Conservative Gillian Shephard Conservative South West Surrey Jeremy Hunt Conservative Virginia Bottomley Conservative Southampton Itchen John Denham Labour John Denham Labour Southampton Test Dr Alan Whitehead Labour Dr Alan Whitehead Labour Southend West David Amess Conservative David Amess Conservative Southport Dr John Pugh Liberal Democrat Dr John Pugh Liberal Democrat North Southwark and Bermondsey Simon Hughes Liberal Democrat Simon Hughes Liberal Democrat Spelthorne David Wilshire Conservative David Wilshire Conservative Stafford David Kidney Labour David Kidney Labour Staffordshire Moorlands Charlotte Atkins Labour Charlotte Atkins Labour Stalybridge and Hyde James Purnell Labour James Purnell Labour Stevenage Barbara Follett Labour Barbara Follett Labour Stirling Anne McGuire Labour (boundary changes) Labour Stockport Ann Coffey Labour Ann Coffey Labour Stockton North Frank Cook Labour Frank Cook Labour Stockton South Dari Taylor Labour Dari Taylor Labour Stoke-on-Trent Central Mark Fisher Labour Mark Fisher Labour Stoke-on-Trent North Joan Walley Labour Joan Walley Labour Stoke-on-Trent South Robert Flello Labour George Stevenson Labour Stone Bill Cash Conservative Bill Cash Conservative Stourbridge Lynda Waltho Labour Debra Shipley Labour Strangford Iris Robinson Democratic Unionist Iris Robinson Democratic Unionist Stratford-on-Avon John Maples Conservative John Maples Conservative Streatham Keith Hill Labour Keith Hill Labour Stretford and Urmston Beverley Hughes Labour Beverley Hughes Labour Stroud David Drew Labour/Co-operative David Drew Labour/Co-operative Suffolk Coastal John Gummer Conservative John Gummer Conservative Sunderland North Bill Etherington Labour Bill Etherington Labour Sunderland South Chris Mullin Labour Chris Mullin Labour Surrey Heath Michael Gove Conservative Nick Hawkins Conservative Sutton and Cheam Paul Burstow Liberal Democrat Paul Burstow Liberal Democrat Sutton Coldfield Andrew Mitchell Conservative Andrew Mitchell Conservative Swansea East Sian James Labour Donald Anderson Labour Swansea West Alan Williams Labour Alan Williams Labour Swindon North Michael Wills Labour Michael Wills Labour Swindon South Anne Snelgrove Labour Julia Drown Labour

Read more about this topic:  List Of MPs Elected In The United Kingdom General Election, 2005, List of MPs Elected in The General Election

Other related articles:

Angelus-Rosedale Cemetery - Notable Interments - S
... Monroe Salisbury (1876–1935), actor Caroline Severance (1820–1914), social reformer, suffragette James S ... Slauson (1865–1922), Southland pioneer, citrus grower and former president of the Chamber of Commerce, prominent in civic affairs Everett Sloane (1909–1965), actor, was in Orson Welles' Mercury Theatre, played Mr ...